You are here: Home> This is Lanzhou> Explore


0 Comment(s)Print E-mail, November 27, 2013
Adjust font size:

Lanzhou Administrative Division

Covering an area of 13,100 square kilometers, Lanzhou is the largest city situated on the upper reaches of the Yellow River.

Currently, five districts -- namely Chengguan, Qilihe, Xigu, Anning and Honggu -- and three counties, including Yongdeng, Yuzhong and Gaolan, fall under the jurisdiction of Lanzhou, connecting 61 townships, 52 street offices, 399 communities and 731 villages.


Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:   
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from